FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

February 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29


3 February - Monday

7:00 pm: Board of Directors: Lrg Conf: 7pm-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Large Conference Room


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Oaklawn Park Community Mtg; Activity Rm; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


4 February - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


5 February - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


6 February - Thursday

6:00 pm: Equitable Communities CLT; Sanctuary; 6:30-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


7 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


8 February - Saturday

2:00 pm: Women's Choir Reheasal, Choir Rm, 2pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm/Kitchen; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


8:00 am: ASC Culture Block; gym; 8am-5pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Krystal Terrell


8:00 am: Community Service: Hope Haven; 8:30-11am
8:00 am - 11:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


9 February - Sunday

12:00 pm: Pastor's Aid Meeting; Classroom 1; 12:00-1:00pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


4:00 pm: WC Alum 1967; Lg Conf Rm; 4-6pm
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


10 February - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


11 February - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


12 February - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


13 February - Thursday

6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


14 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


15 February - Saturday

11:00 am: Able Family: Activity Room 11AM-3PM
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:00 pm: W C Alumni Choir Rehearsal; Sanctuary ; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


16 February - Sunday

11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; Chapel; 11am-12 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


17 February - Monday

9:00 am: Basketball Gym 9am-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
Location: Gym


Contact:
Josh Gross

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


18 February - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


19 February - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


20 February - Thursday

6:30 pm: Community Book Read/Discussion; Sanctuary; 6:30-9:00pm
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm


21 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


22 February - Saturday

11:00 am: Funeral Service: Busby Family; Sanctuary 12noon
11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Location: Sanctuary / Family Life Center


WC Alum Choir Rehearsal; Sanctuary; 6-8pm


9:00 am: Community Service: Men's Shelter; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 9am-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


11:00 am: Community Service: Men's Shelter; 11am-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Dr. Melvin Harris


23 February - Sunday

10:30 am: Black History Month Celebration, 10:30am
10:30 am - 11:30 am


24 February - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:30 pm: Basketball Gym 6:30pm-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


Contact:
Josh Gross

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox


25 February - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Sphinx Virtuosi Concert; Sanctuary/Choir Rm; 6pm-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Patsy Burkins


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


26 February - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:30 pm: Basketball; Gym; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


27 February - Thursday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


28 February - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams