FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

May 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            


2 May - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism: Large Conf: 9:30-11:00AM
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: Large Conference Room

Missions & Envangelism Monthly Meeting


Contact:
Deacon Shirely Coley

3 May - Sunday

11:00 am: Zoom Discipleship 101 Sunday school
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Zoom Youth Sunday School
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


4 May - Monday

7:00 pm: Board of Directors: Lrg Conf: 7pm-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Large Conference Room


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Oaklawn Park Community Mtg; Activity Rm; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


5 May - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Health and Wellness Mtg; Lounge; 6 - 7:30 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sister Olowofoyeku


7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


6 May - Wednesday

7:00 pm: Bible Study, Lounge, Rev. Rhedrick
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7 May - Thursday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


9 May - Saturday

7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm/Kitchen; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


10 May - Sunday

11:00 am: Zoom Discipleship 101 Sunday school
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Zoom Youth Sunday School
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


Mother's Day


12:00 pm: Pastor's Aid Meeting; Classroom 1; 12:00-1:00pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


4:00 pm: WC Alum 1967; Lg Conf Rm; 4-6pm
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


11 May - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


12 May - Tuesday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


13 May - Wednesday

7:00 pm: Bible Study, Lounge, Rev. Rhedrick
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


14 May - Thursday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


16 May - Saturday

9:00 am: Great West Charlotte Yard Sale, 9-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


3:00 pm: Women's Virtual Fellowship, 1:45pm-3:15pm
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


17 May - Sunday

11:00 am: Zoom Discipleship 101 Sunday school
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Zoom Youth Sunday School
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; Chapel; 11am-12 pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


18 May - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


19 May - Tuesday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


20 May - Wednesday

7:00 pm: Bible Study, Lounge, Rev. Rhedrick
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


21 May - Thursday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


24 May - Sunday

11:00 am: Zoom Discipleship 101 Sunday school
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Zoom Youth Sunday School
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


1:00 am: AKA Sorority Mtg; Gym; 1-5 pm
1:00 am - 5:00 am


25 May - Monday

11:00 am: Celebration of Life repast; Activity Rm/11 am
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Rev. Rhedrick


Memorial Day


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


26 May - Tuesday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


27 May - Wednesday

7:00 pm: Bible Study, Lounge, Rev. Rhedrick
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


28 May - Thursday

7:00 pm: Basketball: Gym: 7pm-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


30 May - Saturday

4:00 am: Musical Celebration; Sanctuary/Activity Rm/Gym/Kitchen; 5-7pm
4:00 am - 8:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


31 May - Sunday

11:00 am: Zoom Discipleship 101 Sunday school
11:00 am - 12:00 pm


11:00 am: Zoom Youth Sunday School
11:00 am - 12:00 pm