Event Calendar

<< June 2018 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
         
1
2
3
4
5


6
7


8
9


10





11
12

13
14



15
16


17

18
19
20
21
22
23

24

25
26
27
28

29
30

Event Calendar

June 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


2 June - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 9:30-10:30am
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Isaac Coley


3 June - Sunday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Rockets Gym 6pm-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym


4 June - Monday

7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room

Monthly Board Meeting


Contact:
Ken Bridges

5 June - Tuesday

6:00 pm: RRJJ POC; L Lounge; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev G Rhedrick


6:30 pm: Health and Wellness; Lg Conf Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

7 June - Thursday

3:00 pm: Afterschool Staff Supper, Lg Conf Rm, 3-7pm
3:00 pm - 7:00 pm


6:30 pm: Women's Choir Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 6:30-8 pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

9 June - Saturday

9:00 am: Associate Deacons Training; lg conf rm, 9-10:30 am
9:00 am - 10:30 pm

Dr. Woods


11:00 am: Law Seminar; Gym; 11am-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Davis Fox


1:00 pm: Able Graduation Luncheon; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-6pm
1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Clarence Able


10 June - Sunday

Gideons Sunday

Dr. Woods


Graduation Sunday


12:00 pm: Pastor's Aid Mtg/Classroom 1/12 - 1 pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


2:00 pm: A&T Univ Info Session; Gym; 2-4pm
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Letasha Williams, 704 201-0485


4:00 pm: WCHS Class Mtg; 4-6pm; Lg Conf Rm
4:00 pm - 6:00 am

Fredrick Smith


6:00 pm: Charlotte Rockets Gym 6pm-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym


11 June - Monday

5:15 pm: Vacation Bible School; All Rooms; 5:15 - 8pm
5:15 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


12 June - Tuesday

Vacation Bible School; All Rooms; 5 - 8pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

13 June - Wednesday

5:00 pm: Vacation Bible School; All Rooms; 5 - 8pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


14 June - Thursday

5:00 pm: Vacation Bible School; All Rooms; 5 - 8pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:25 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

15 June - Friday

5:00 pm: Vacation Bible School; All Rooms; 5 - 8pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


16 June - Saturday

11:00 am: Mass Choir Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 11am
11:00 am - 12:30 pm


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


17 June - Sunday

Fathers' Day


6:00 pm: Charlotte Rockets Gym 6pm-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym


18 June - Monday

6:00 am: SUMMER INSTITUTE STARTS
6:00 am - 12:00 am


19 June - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

20 June - Wednesday

1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


21 June - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

23 June - Saturday

9:00 am: AKA Workshop; Actibity Rm/Kitchen; 9am-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Del Crowell


6:30 pm: Marriage Ministry Games/BBQ; Harris' Home; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Dr. Melvin Haris


24 June - Sunday

Men's Day


2:30 pm: AKA Chapter Mtg; 2:30-5:30pm; Gym
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Del Crowell


25 June - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


26 June - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

28 June - Thursday

6:30 am: Mass Choir Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 6:30-8pm
6:30 am - 8:00 am

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

30 June - Saturday

9:00 am: World Prayer Day; 9am-12pm; Sanctuary/Kitchen/Activity Rm;
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Issac Coley