Event Calendar

<< October 2017 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2



3

4
5
6

7
8
9

10
11
12



13
14

15
16

17
18
19
20
21
22

23


24
25
26
27
28
29
30



31
       

Event Calendar

October 2017
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


2 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; TBA; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: UMBA Youth; 6:30-8pm; L Lounge
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bd of Directors; 7-8:30pm; Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


3 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Racial Equality Mtg; Lg Conf; 6-8:00 pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


6:30 pm: Queen City Thunders; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chiquita English


5 October - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB Gym 7-8:30PM
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


6 October - Friday

6:00 pm: Sphinx Virtuosi Concert; Sanctuary (Activity Rm, Lg. Conf. Rm); 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Sanctuary


7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Village Heart Beat


7 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP ( Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom) 9m-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


8 October - Sunday

5:00 pm: WCHS Class Mtg; 5-7pm; Lg Conf Rm
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


9 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; TBA; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


10 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Queen City Thunders; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chiquita English


12 October - Thursday

6:00 pm: Advance Carolina Mtg; Ladies Lounge;6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev. Rhedrick


6:00 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; lg conf rm; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


6:00 pm: McCrorey Heights Association 6PM
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Location: Activity Room

McCrorey Heights Neighborhood Association


Contact:
Natalie Kennedy Beard

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB Gym 7-8:30PM
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


13 October - Friday

7:00 am: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Village Heart Beat


14 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP ( Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom) 9m-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


4:30 pm: Movie Night for Ladies; Gym; 4:30-7:30pm
4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Womens Ministry


16 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


17 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Queen City Thunders; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chiquita English


19 October - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB Gym 7-8:30PM
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


20 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Village Heart Beat


21 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP ( Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom) 9m-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


22 October - Sunday

7:00 am: Womens Day Recepton; Gym/Kitchen; 7am-2pm
7:00 am - 2:00 pm


2:30 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Del Crowell


23 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Puvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


24 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Queen City Thunders; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chiquita English


25 October - Wednesday

6:30 pm: Table Talk Clt@FBC-W, 6:30-8pm, Activity Room
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


27 October - Friday

7:00 am: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 am - 8:00 am

Village Heart Beat


28 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP ( Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom) 9m-1pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


29 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Fayetteville State Choir; Sanctuary; 9:00am
9:00 am - 10:30 am


30 October - Monday

9:00 am: NO AFTERSCHOOL
9:00 am - 10:00 am


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; TBA; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


31 October - Tuesday

5:00 pm: FALL FESTIVAL, 5-7:30pm
5:00 pm - 7:30 pm