FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

November 2020
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          


1 November - Sunday

Daylight Savings Time Ends


2 November - Monday

7:00 pm: Board of Directors: Lrg Conf: 7pm-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Large Conference Room


6:00 pm: Oaklawn Park Community Mtg; Activity Rm; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


3 November - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Health and Wellness Mtg; Lounge; 6 - 7:30 pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sister Olowofoyeku


7 November - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism: Large Conf: 9:30-11:00AM
9:30 am - 11:00 am
Location: Large Conference Room

Missions & Envangelism Monthly Meeting


Contact:
Deacon Shirely Coley

8 November - Sunday

12:00 pm: Pastor's Aid Meeting; Classroom 1; 12:00-1:00pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


4:00 pm: WC Alum 1967; Lg Conf Rm; 4-6pm
4:00 pm - 6:00 pm


11 November - Wednesday

Veterans Day


14 November - Saturday

7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm/Kitchen; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


22 November - Sunday

Scholarship Sunday

Dr. Thomas


26 November - Thursday

Thanksgiving Day


30 November - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox