Event Calendar

Event Calendar

July 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


2 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room

Monthly Board Meeting


Contact:
Ken Bridges

3 July - Tuesday

6:00 pm: RRJJ POC; L Lounge; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev G Rhedrick


6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

5 July - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

6 July - Friday

7:00 pm: Praise Team Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 7-9 pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Patrick Jones


7 July - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 9:30-10:30am
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Isaac Coley


9 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


10 July - Tuesday

Health and Wellness; Lg Conf Rm; Activity Rm; 6:30-8:00pm

Vennie Patterson


6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:00pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym


11 July - Wednesday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


12 July - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


13 July - Friday

5:00 pm: UMBA Event; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 5-8pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Daris Hillman


14 July - Saturday

9:00 am: UMBA Event; Activity Rm/Kitchen/Sanctuary; 9am-12pm
9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


15 July - Sunday

1:00 pm: Faith in God Restoration Church; Sanctuary; 1-2pm
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Wendy Dunlap


16 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


17 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Mass Choir Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: Board of Finance; Ladies Lounge; 7pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Nelson English


18 July - Wednesday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


19 July - Thursday

6:30 pm: Mass Choir Rehearsal; Choir Rm; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

21 July - Saturday

Friends and Family Weekend


10:00 am: Book Discussion - The Color of Law; Chapel; 10am-noon
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Location: Chapel


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


22 July - Sunday

Friends and Family Weekend


23 July - Monday

Quarterly Church Conference; Sanctuary; 7-8:30pm

Dr. Woods


6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


24 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets Basketball Gym 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Nets youth practice.


Contact:
Darris Smith

25 July - Wednesday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


26 July - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets BB
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


Contact:
Will Jones

29 July - Sunday

Deacon Sunday

Denise Bridges


30 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Team United 6:30-8:30pm Gym
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Location: Gym


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges