Event Calendar

<< February 2013 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
         
1
2


3
4
5

6
7
8
9


10
11
12
13
14
15

16



17


18
19
20
21


22
23


24



25
26

27
28
   

Event Calendar

February 2013
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    


2 February - Saturday

8:00 am: GAP (Multi-Purpose Rm, Library, Chapel, Activity Rm, 4 Classrooms)
8:00 am - 2:00 pm


8:00 am: GAP (MultiPurpose Rm, Library, Chapel, Activity Rm, 4 Classrooms)
8:00 am - 2:00 pm


4:30 pm: Worldwide Sundevils of NC/Gym/4:30 p.m.
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm


3 February - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


5 February - Tuesday

10:00 am: BOF 10:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
10:00 am - 11:00 am


6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7 February - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


9 February - Saturday

8:00 am: GAP (Multi-Purpose Rm, Library, Chapel, Activity Rm, 4 Classrooms)
8:00 am - 2:00 pm


9:00 am: FBC-W FAFAS 9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. Classroms 150,151,152, Activity Room, Lrg. Confr. Room
9:00 am - 12:00 pm


6:00 pm: Worldwide Sundevils of NC/Gym/4:30 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


10 February - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


12 February - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


14 February - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


15 February - Friday

6:00 pm: Nowlin/Harvey/Rehearsal in Sanctuary Only 6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


6:30 pm: GTP/Gym Basketball 6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


16 February - Saturday

8:00 am: GAP (Multi-Purpose Rm, Library, Chapel, Activity Rm, 4 Classrooms)
8:00 am - 2:00 pm


10:00 am: Nowlin/Harvey Wedding/ Classrooms 150,151, Large Conference Room/Ladies Lounge/Church Sanctuary
10:00 am - 7:00 pm


10:00 am: Health & Wellness 10:00 a.m. Classrm 153
10:00 am - 11:00 am


2:00 pm: Charlotte Lady Warriors/Gym/ 2:00 p.m.
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


17 February - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


2:00 pm: Charlotte Lady Warriors Basketball Practice 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


4:15 pm: Delta Sigma Theta Sorority-Cotillion 4:15 p.m. to 7:00 p.m.
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm


19 February - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


20 February - Wednesday

1:15 pm: Golden Age Club/Activity Room/1:15 p.m.
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm


21 February - Thursday

11:00 am: CSA Board Meeting. Conf. Rm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm


3:00 pm: DLM /Lrg. Conference Room 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


22 February - Friday

6:30 pm: GTP Basketball/Gym/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


23 February - Saturday

8:00 am: GAP (Multi-Purpose Rm, Library, Chapel, Activity Rm, 4 Classrooms)
8:00 am - 2:00 pm


10:00 am: Women'sMinistry/Black History Month/ Pot Luck Brunch/Activity Room/ 10:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
10:00 am - 12:00 pm


2:00 pm: Charlotte Lady Warriors/Gym/2:00 p.m.
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


24 February - Sunday

8:45 am: Pack 62 Cub Scouts/Breakfast 8:45 a.m./Activity Room
8:45 am - 12:30 pm


9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


2:00 pm: Charlotte Lady Warriors Practice 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. Gym
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


4:15 pm: Delta Sigma Theta-Cotillion/Gym/4:15 p.m.
4:15 pm - 7:00 pm


26 February - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


6:30 pm: Core Team/Lrg. Conference Room/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


27 February - Wednesday

Easter Egg Hunt/Gym/10:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.


28 February - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm