Event Calendar

Event Calendar

June 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


1 June - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:30-11am
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Shirley Coley


3 June - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ken Bridges


4 June - Tuesday

7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


5 June - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


9 June - Sunday

12:00 pm: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


10 June - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


11 June - Tuesday

7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


13 June - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


14 June - Friday

Woods' Family Reunion Weekend; Gym/Activity Rm/Kitchen


15 June - Saturday

Woods' Family Reunion Weekend; Gym/Activity Rm/Kitchen


12:30 pm: Virginia Union Alum; TBD; 1-3pm
12:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Nakia Womack


16 June - Sunday

Father's Day


Woods' Family Reunion Weekend; Gym/Activity Rm/Kitchen


11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; 11am-12pm; Chapel
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


6:00 pm: Black Political Caucus Mtg; Sanctuary; 6-8:30pm
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


17 June - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


19 June - Wednesday

1:00 pm: Golden Age; 1-3:30 pm; Activity Rm/Kitchen
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


20 June - Thursday

6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


22 June - Saturday

9:00 am: World Day of Prayer; Sanctuary/L Lounge/Activity Rm/Kitchen; 10am-1pm
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Shirley Coley


23 June - Sunday

1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell