FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

October 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    


1 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Board of Finance Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 12:00 am

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; choir rm; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


2 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


3 October - Thursday

11:00 am: Brooklyn Project Mtg; Chapel; 11am
11:00 am - 1:00 pm


4 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


5 October - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:30-11am
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Shirley Coley


12:00 pm: C N Jenkins Baptism; Sanctuary; 12p
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Dr. Cannon


3:00 pm: Sip and Paint; Activity Rm; 3-6pm
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Rev. Joanne Thomas


7 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ken Bridges


8 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Health & Wellness; Conf. Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; choir rm; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Rockell Scott


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


9 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


6:30 pm: Scout Comm. Mtg;Sitting Rm; 6:30-7:30pm
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


10 October - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


11 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


12 October - Saturday

7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


3:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 3-4 pm; Lg Conf Rm
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


6:00 pm: Siler Birthday Dinner; Activity/Kitchen; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


13 October - Sunday

11:00 am: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


14 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

6:30 pm: SOTT Band Rehearsal; Choir Room; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


15 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Board of Finance Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


16 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


17 October - Thursday

6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


18 October - Friday

6:30 pm: Movie Night; Activity Rm; 6:30-9:00pm
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm

Rev. oanne Thomas


7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


19 October - Saturday

9:00 am: West End OZ; Gym; 9am-2pm
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Alisa Evans, Knight Foundation


9:00 am: Storytime; Conf Rm; 9-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Rev. John Burton


20 October - Sunday

Women's Day

Rev Joanne Thomas


11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; 11am-12pm; Chapel
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


21 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: SOTT Band Rehearsal; Choir Room; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


23 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


24 October - Thursday

12:00 pm: Missionary Group 4; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mary Williams


25 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


26 October - Saturday

9:00 am: Women's Prayer Breakfast; Gym; 9am-1:30pm
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


2:00 pm: Duncan-Lewis Repast; Gym/Kitchen; 2-8pm
2:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Michelle Duncan-Lewis


27 October - Sunday

1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell


28 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox


29 October - Tuesday

7:00 pm: Quarterly Church Conference; Sanctuary; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


7:00 pm: Equitable Communities CLT; Chapel; 7:00-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm


30 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


31 October - Thursday

4:00 pm: Fall Festival; Gym/Activity Rm/Parking Lots; 4pm-8pm
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm