FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

October 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


1 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


2 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: RRJJ POC; L Lounge; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev G Rhedrick


6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; choir rm; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


3 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


4 October - Thursday

7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets 7pm-9pm Gym
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym


5 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


6 October - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 9:30-10:30am
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Isaac Coley


9:00 pm: BPC :Leadership Conference; Gym/Activity Rm/Kitchen; 9am-6:30pm
9:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Gwen High


7 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Marriage Ministry Reception; Activity/Kitchen; 9-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Rev. Melvin Harris


8 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Women's Day Committe Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev. Joanne Thomas


6:30 pm: FUNky FIT ; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chon Chase


7:00 pm: Board of Directors; 7-9pm; TBD
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room

Monthly Board Meeting


Contact:
Ken Bridges

9 October - Tuesday

Health and Wellness; Lg Conf Rm; Activity Rm; 6:30-8:00pm

Vennie Patterson


6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; choir rm; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


10 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


11 October - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Location: Activity Room


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets 7pm-9pm Gym
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym


12 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


13 October - Saturday

9:00 am: Finance Workshop; Lg. Conf. Rm; 9-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Nelson English


14 October - Sunday

4:00 pm: WCHS Class Mtg; 4-6pm; Lg Conf Rm
4:00 pm - 6:00 am

Fredrick Smith


15 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


16 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Sphinx Virtuosi Concert, Sanctuary, 6pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm


6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; chapel; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott


17 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; 1-3:30 pm; Activity Rm/Kitchen
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


18 October - Thursday

6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 am

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets 7pm-9pm Gym
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym


19 October - Friday

Linedancing CANCELLED

Linda Adams


20 October - Saturday

9:00 am: Virtuous Women's Prayer Breakfast; Gym/Kitchen; 9am-1:30pm
9:00 am - 1:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


9:00 am: Associate Deacon Training; Library; 9-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Dr. Woods


10:00 am: Women's Ministry Service Project; Activity Rm; 10-12am
10:00 am - 12:00 pm


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


22 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:30 pm: FUNky FIT Workout ; Gym; 6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Chon Chase


23 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Day Choir Rehearsal; choir rm; 6:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Rockell Scott

 

 


24 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


7:00 pm: Dr. Woods at Greater Mt. Sinai; 7pm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


25 October - Thursday

Missionary Group; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm

Mary Williams


6:45 pm: UMBA Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6:45-8pm
6:45 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


7:00 pm: Charlotte Nets 7pm-9pm Gym
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym


26 October - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


27 October - Saturday

1:00 pm: Women's Ministry Lunch/Play "The Choir Rehearsal"; Gym/Kitchen; 1-4 pm
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


28 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Women's Weekend Service and Repast; Sancturary/Gym/Kitchen; 9 am - 1 pm
9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Rev Joanne Thomas


2:30 pm: AKA Chapter Mtg; 2:30-5:30pm; Gym
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Del Crowell


29 October - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


31 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


5:00 pm: Fall Festival; Gym/Activity Rm/parking lots/kitchen; 5-8pm
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del; Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick