FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

December 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        


2 December - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


3 December - Tuesday

7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


4 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


6 December - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


7 December - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:30-11am
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Shirley Coley


11:00 am: Women's Christmas Brunch; Activity/Kitchen; 11am-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Rev. Joanne Thomas


11:00 am: Planning Mtg; Conf. Rm; 11am-12pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Juanita Harris


6:00 pm: Marriage Ministry Event; Activity/Conf Rm/Kitchen; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Juanita Harris


8 December - Sunday

8:00 am: Pastor's Aid Ministeral Breakfast; Kitchen/Activity Rm; 8am - 2pm
8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


11:00 am: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


9 December - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

6:30 pm: SOTT Band Rehearsal; Choir Room; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


10 December - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Health & Wellness; Conf. Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


11 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


6:30 pm: Scout Comm. Mtg;Sitting Rm; 6:30-7:30pm
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


12 December - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


13 December - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


14 December - Saturday

7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


10:00 am: Angel Tree Party; Gym/Kitchen; 10a-12p
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Shirley Coley


2:00 pm: Sickle Cell Christmas Party; Gym; 3-6pm
2:00 pm - 7:00 pm


15 December - Sunday

10:00 am: Youth Ushers Luncheon; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 10am-1pm
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Adrienne Rutledge


16 December - Monday

6:00 pm: SOTT Band Rehearsal; Choir Room; 6:30-8:30pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Denise Bridges


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


17 December - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Board of Finance Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


18 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


19 December - Thursday

12:00 pm: Missionary Group 4; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mary Williams


6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


20 December - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


21 December - Saturday

1:00 pm: Virginia Union Alum; Library; 1-3pm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Nakia Womack


22 December - Sunday

1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell


23 December - Monday

6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

25 December - Wednesday

Christmas Day


30 December - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox