FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

November 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30


1 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


2 November - Saturday

Daylight Savings Time Ends


9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:30-11am
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Shirley Coley


11:00 am: Planning Mtg; Conf. Rm; 11am-12pm
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Juanita Harris


3 November - Sunday

10:00 am: Community Bloodmobile Drive; 10:30am-1:30pm
10:00 am - 1:30 pm

Denise Bridges


4 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ken Bridges


5 November - Tuesday

7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


6 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


8 November - Friday

6:00 pm: GMWA Anniversary Workshop; Sanctuary; choir rm; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Martin


7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


9 November - Saturday

7:00 am: Men's Bible Study and Breakfast; Activity Room/Conf Rm; 7-9am
7:00 am - 9:00 am

Dr. Melvin Harris


6:00 pm: GMWA Anniversary Workshop; Sanctuary; choir rm; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Martin


10 November - Sunday

11:00 am: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


3:00 pm: GMWA Anniversary Concert; Sanctuary; choir rm; 3-9pm
3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Martin


11 November - Monday

Veteran's Day


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

12 November - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Health & Wellness; Conf. Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


13 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


6:30 pm: Scout Comm. Mtg;Sitting Rm; 6:30-7:30pm
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


14 November - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


15 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


16 November - Saturday

1:00 pm: Virginia Union Alum; Library; 1-3pm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Nakia Womack


17 November - Sunday

11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; 11am-12pm; Chapel
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


18 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: SOTT Band Rehearsal; Choir Room; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


19 November - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Board of Finance Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 6:00pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


20 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 1-3:30 pm
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


21 November - Thursday

12:00 pm: Missionary Group 4; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Mary Williams


6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


22 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


24 November - Sunday

SCHOLARSHIP SUNDAY


1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell


25 November - Monday

7:00 am: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 am - 8:30 am

Davis Fox


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Lg Conf Rm/Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


6:00 pm: Boy Scout Mtg; Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

27 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr, Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


28 November - Thursday

Thanksgiving Day