FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

August 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


3 August - Saturday

9:00 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:00-10am
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Shirley Coley


5 August - Monday

6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Ken Bridges


6 August - Tuesday

7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


8 August - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


11 August - Sunday

11:00 am: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


13 August - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Health & Wellness; Conf. Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


15 August - Thursday

6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


17 August - Saturday

1:30 pm: Virginia Union Alum; TBD; 1-3pm
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Nakia Womack


18 August - Sunday

6:00 pm: Black Political Caucus Mtg; Sanctuary; 6-8:30pm
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


19 August - Monday

6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

25 August - Sunday

1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell


26 August - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox