FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

July 2019
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


1 July - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox


2 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


4 July - Thursday

7:00 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 7-9PM
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


6 July - Saturday

6:00 pm: Duncan/Page Family Reunion; Activity Rm; 8pm-1am
6:00 pm - 1:00 am


8 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

9 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Health & Wellness; Conf. Rm; 6:30-8:00pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


6:30 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


7:00 pm: UMBA Dance Practice; Women's Lounge; 7-8:30 pm.
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Gloria Ervin


11 July - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 7-9PM
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


13 July - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg./Lg Conf Rm / 9:30-11am
9:30 am - 11:00 am

Shirley Coley


14 July - Sunday

11:00 am: Pastor's Aid Mtg./L Lounge/12-1pm
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


16 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


18 July - Thursday

6:30 pm: Christian Education Bd. Mtg./Ladies Lounge/6:30-8pm
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 7-9PM
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


20 July - Saturday

1:30 pm: Virginia Union Alum; TBD; 1-3pm
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Nakia Womack


21 July - Sunday

11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; 11am-12pm; Chapel
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


6:00 pm: Black Political Caucus Mtg; Sanctuary; 6-8:30pm
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


22 July - Monday

6:30 pm: Fitness Class; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Fitness class


Contact:
Chon Chase

23 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


25 July - Thursday

7:00 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 7-9PM
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice


28 July - Sunday

1:00 pm: AKA Mtg; Gym; 2:30-5:30pm
1:00 pm - 6:30 pm

Del Crowell


29 July - Monday

7:00 pm: Deacon Bd. Monthly Mtg./Lg. Conf. Rm/7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Davis Fox


30 July - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Nets BBall; Gym; 6:30-8PM
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Location: Gym

Basketball practice