FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

December 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          


1 December - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 9:30-10:30am
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Isaac Coley


12:00 pm: Orr Birthday Party; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-4pm
12:00 pm - 4:00 pm


3 December - Monday

8:00 am: VHB Workshop; Lg Conference Rm; 8am-5pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference room


4 December - Tuesday

8:00 am: VHB Workshop; Lg Conference Rm; 8am-5pm
8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: RRJJ POC; L Lounge; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev G Rhedrick


5 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


6 December - Thursday

6:00 pm: Senior Ushers Dinner; 6-8pm; Activity Rm/Kitchen
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Daris Hillman


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


7 December - Friday

6:30 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 6:30-8p
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


8 December - Saturday

Called Deacon Board Mtg; Library; 12 noon

Dr. Woods


7:00 am: Village Heart Beat PreBiometric Screenings; Gym/Activity Rm; 7a-5p
7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Vennie Patterson


9:00 am: Associate Deacon Training; Library; 9-10:30am
9:00 am - 10:30 am

D. Woods


9 December - Sunday

10:00 am: **NO WORSHIP SERVICE DUE TO WEATHER**
10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Henrietta McClain


10 December - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


11 December - Tuesday

Health and Wellness; Lg Conf Rm; Activity Rm; 6:30-8:00pm

Vennie Patterson


12 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


13 December - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Location: Activity Room


15 December - Saturday

8:00 am: Angel Tree Party; Gym/Kitchen; 8am-12pm
8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Isaac Coley


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


1:00 pm: Women's Christmas Luncheon; Activity Room/Kitchen; 1-4pm
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Rev. Joanne Thomas


16 December - Sunday

3:00 am: Christmas Colors Sunday, 9am
3:00 am - 10:00 am


8:00 am: Ministerial Staff Brunch; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 8a-12:30pm
8:00 am - 12:30 pm

Mamie Cuthbertson


2:30 pm: AKA Chapter Mtg; 2:30-5:30pm; Gym
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Del Crowell


17 December - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


18 December - Tuesday

5:00 pm: Afterschool Holiday Program, Gym, 5:30pm
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm


19 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; 1-3:30 pm; Activity Rm/Kitchen
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


21 December - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


22 December - Saturday

5:00 pm: Marriage Ministry Event; Activity/Lg Conf Rm/Kitchen/Ladies Lounge; 5-9pm
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Dr. Melvin Harris


24 December - Monday

Christmas Eve Service, 6pm


26 December - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


27 December - Thursday

Missionary Group; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm

Mary Williams


28 December - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing/gym/7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams