FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

Facility Usage

November 2018
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


2 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


3 November - Saturday

9:30 am: Missions and Evangelism Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 9:30-10:30am
9:30 am - 10:30 am

Isaac Coley


4 November - Sunday

10:30 am: Community Blood Drive
10:30 am - 1:00 pm


5 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Board of Directors 7PM Lg Conf Rm
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Location: Conference Room

Monthly Board Meeting


Contact:
Ken Bridges

6 November - Tuesday

6:00 pm: RRJJ POC; L Lounge; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev G Rhedrick


7 November - Wednesday

8:00 am: 21st Century Meeting, 8-5, Activity Room
8:00 am - 5:00 pm


12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


8 November - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrory Heights Neighborhood Assc. 6PM Acitvity Rm
6:00 pm - 8:00 am
Location: Activity Room


6:30 pm: AKA Exec Mtg; Chapel; 6:30-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Del Crowell


9 November - Friday

6:00 pm: CIMC Anniversary; Sanctuary; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Martin


7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


10 November - Saturday

9:00 am: Associate Deacon Trng; Library; 9-11am
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: CIMC Anniversary; Sanctuary/Activity Rm; 6-9pm
6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Ted Martin


11 November - Sunday

4:00 pm: WCHS Class Mtg; 4-6pm; Lg Conf Rm
4:00 pm - 6:00 am

Fredrick Smith


12 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


13 November - Tuesday

Health and Wellness; Lg Conf Rm; Activity Rm; 6:30-8:00pm

Vennie Patterson


14 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


1:00 pm: Golden Age; 1-3:30 pm; Activity Rm/Kitchen
1:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Maxine Davis


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


15 November - Thursday

Missionary Group; Activity Rm/Kitchen; 12-1pm

Mary Williams


16 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams


17 November - Saturday

9:00 am: AKA Chapter 2 Meeting; Gym/Kitchen; 9a-2p
9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Angela Fritz


12:30 pm: Virginia Union Alum; 12:30-3:30pm; Classroom 167
12:30 pm - 3:30 pm

Nakia Womack


1:00 pm: WCHS 1970 Jr. Class Mtg; 1-3 pm; Lg Conf Rm
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Angela Fritz


18 November - Sunday

11:00 am: Senior Ushers Mtg; 11am-12pm; Chpel
11:00 am - 12:00 pm

Daris Hillman


2:30 pm: AKA Chapter Mtg; 2:30-5:30pm; Gym
2:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Del Crowell


19 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


21 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


22 November - Thursday

THANKSGIVING DAY


24 November - Saturday

1:30 pm: Harris Piano Recital; 1:30pm - 4:30pm; Activity/Kitchen/Choir Rms
1:30 pm - 4:30 am

Juanita Harris


25 November - Sunday

SCHOLARSHIP SUNDAY

Dr. H. Thomas


26 November - Monday

6:00 pm: Boy Scouts; L Lounge; 6-7:30pm
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Nelson English


6:00 pm: Cub Scouts; Activity Rm; 6-7pm
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Purvis McCaw


7:00 pm: Deacon Mtg; Lg Conf Rm; 7-8:30pm
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Denise Bridges


28 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study; Lg Conf Rm; 12-1pm
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

Dr. Woods


6:00 pm: Youth Night; Activity/Kitchen/Gym/Library; 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Del Crowell


7:00 pm: Bible Study; Chapel; 7-8pm
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rev Rhedrick


29 November - Thursday

6:00 pm: Rosenstein book discussion meeting; Lg Conf Rm' 6-8pm
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Dr. Woods


30 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Line Dancing; Gym; 7-8p
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Linda Adams