FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

* Organization's Name (if applicable)
* Contact's Full Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
Email
* Phone

  EVENT & DATE REQUESTED
* Describe Event
* Date (ex., Jan. 1, 2011)
* Day of Week (ex., Monday, Tuesday, etc.)
* Time Requested (list a.m. and/or p.m. times)
* Rooms Requested (hold CTRL key for more than one)

* Room Layout

* How Many People Expected?
* Kitchen Needed?
* Equipment Needed (Hold Ctrl key for more than one)

* Have you contacted the church office @ 704.372.1075
Comments/Additional Info
* First Baptist-West Member?
  Note that usage is subject to final approval in accordance with facility usage guidelines, fee payment, availability, church procedures and governance.
 


*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***

Facility Usage

May 2013
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  


2 May - Thursday

10:00 am: Scholarship/Ladies Loung/10:00 a.m.
10:00 am - 11:00 am


6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


3 May - Friday

7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/6:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


4 May - Saturday

GAP Mentoring (Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom)


9:30 am: Missons & Evangelism 9:30 a.m.
9:30 am - 10:30 am


5 May - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


10:00 am: BLACK OUT/GYM/10:00 A.M.
10:00 am - 2:00 pm


6 May - Monday

6:30 pm: CBC Pickard/Gym 6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


7 May - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/7:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


9 May - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrorey Heights Neighborhood Association
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


10 May - Friday

9:00 am: Glass/Activity Room/9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
9:00 am - 3:00 pm


7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/6:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


11 May - Saturday

9:00 am: BOF 9:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:00 am - 10:30 am


12 May - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


13 May - Monday

6:30 pm: CBC Pickard/Gym 6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


14 May - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/7:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


15 May - Wednesday

1:15 pm: Golden Age Club/Activity Room/1:15 p.m.
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm


16 May - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


17 May - Friday

7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/6:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


18 May - Saturday

GAP (Library, Chapel, 1 Classroom)


10:00 am: BOCE 10:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
10:00 am - 12:00 pm


19 May - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


20 May - Monday

6:30 pm: CBC Pickard/Gym 6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


21 May - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/7:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


23 May - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


24 May - Friday

7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/6:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


7:30 pm: Troop 62/Sanctuary/Activity Room/7:30 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


25 May - Saturday

10:00 am: Health & Wellness 10:00 a.m.
10:00 am - 11:00 am


26 May - Sunday

9:00 am: Celebration of Life Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


28 May - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/7:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


30 May - Thursday

6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


31 May - Friday

7:30 pm: World Wide Sundevils/Gym/6:30 p.m. to 9:45 p.m.
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm