FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

* Organization's Name (if applicable)
* Contact's Full Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
Email
* Phone

  EVENT & DATE REQUESTED
* Describe Event
* Date (ex., Jan. 1, 2011)
* Day of Week (ex., Monday, Tuesday, etc.)
* Time Requested (list a.m. and/or p.m. times)
* Rooms Requested (hold CTRL key for more than one)

* Room Layout

* How Many People Expected?
* Kitchen Needed?
* Equipment Needed (Hold Ctrl key for more than one)

* Have you contacted the church office @ 704.372.1075
Comments/Additional Info
* First Baptist-West Member?
  Note that usage is subject to final approval in accordance with facility usage guidelines, fee payment, availability, church procedures and governance.
 


*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***

Facility Usage

November 2012
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  


3 November - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


9:30 am: Mission & Evsngelism 9:30 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:30 am - 10:30 am


4 November - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


3:00 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU/Gym/3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
3:00 pm - 5:00 pm


5 November - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


6:30 pm: BOD 6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


7 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


8 November - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrorey Heights/6:00 p.m. Activity Room
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


9 November - Friday

7:00 pm: Patterson Wedding/7:00 p.m. Reherasal Dinner
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm


10 November - Saturday

7:00 am: Patterson Wedding/Church Sanctuary
7:00 am - 5:00 pm


9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


9:00 am: BOF 9:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:00 am - 12:00 pm


11 November - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


3:00 pm: UMBA 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Church Sanctuary
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm


12 November - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


13 November - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Children Committee/6:00 p.m. Ladies Lounge
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU/Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


6:30 pm: Public Meeting for Celia Ave Culvert Replacemet 6:30 p.m. to 8:30 p.m. in Activity Room
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


14 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


6:00 pm: Charlotte Nets/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


15 November - Thursday

11:30 am: Missionary Group # 4 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Activity Room
11:30 am - 2:00 pm


6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


16 November - Friday

6:30 pm: Grace Tabernacle of Power/Gym/6:00 p.m.
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm


17 November - Saturday

8:00 am: Seniors and Caregiving Breakfast/Workshop
8:00 am - 11:45 am


9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


10:00 am: B.O.C.E 10:00 a.m. Lrg. Confence Room
10:00 am - 11:30 am


4:30 pm: Worldwide Sundevils of NC/Gym/4:30 p.m.
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm


18 November - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


6:30 pm: J.C Smith &FBC-West 145th Christmas Concert
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


19 November - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


7:00 pm: Mecklenbury County/Activity Room/7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm


8:00 pm: Grace Tabernacle of Power/Gym/8:00 p.m.
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm


20 November - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU/Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


21 November - Wednesday

1:15 pm: Golden Age Club/Activity Room/1:15 p.m.
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm


22 November - Thursday

6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


24 November - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


9:00 am: Women's Ministry 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
9:00 am - 10:30 am


10:00 am: Health & Wellness 10:00 a.m. Ladies Lounge
10:00 am - 11:00 am


25 November - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


9:00 am: Scholarship Sunday 9:00 a.m.
9:00 am - 11:00 am


26 November - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


8:00 pm: Grace Tabernacle of Power/Gym/8:00 p.m.
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm


27 November - Tuesday

6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU/Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


28 November - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 Noon
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


29 November - Thursday

6:15 pm: Charlotte Nets AUU Gym/6:15 p.m. to 7:45 p.m.
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


30 November - Friday

6:30 pm: Grace Tabernacle of Power/Gym/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm