FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

* Organization's Name (if applicable)
* Contact's Full Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
Email
* Phone

  EVENT & DATE REQUESTED
* Describe Event
* Date (ex., Jan. 1, 2011)
* Day of Week (ex., Monday, Tuesday, etc.)
* Time Requested (list a.m. and/or p.m. times)
* Rooms Requested (hold CTRL key for more than one)

* Room Layout

* How Many People Expected?
* Kitchen Needed?
* Equipment Needed (Hold Ctrl key for more than one)

* Have you contacted the church office @ 704.372.1075
Comments/Additional Info
* First Baptist-West Member?
  Note that usage is subject to final approval in accordance with facility usage guidelines, fee payment, availability, church procedures and governance.
 


*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***

Facility Usage

October 2012
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      


1 October - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


2 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


3 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


4 October - Thursday

12:00 pm: Apex Lunch 12:00 p.m. Gym
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm


6 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


9:30 am: Mission & Evsngelism 9:30 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:30 am - 10:30 am


7 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


8 October - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


9 October - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Children Committee/6:00 p.m. Ladies Lounge
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


10 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


11 October - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrorey Heights 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


13 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


9:00 am: BOF 9:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:00 am - 12:00 pm


3:00 pm: Alexander/Activity Room/3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm


14 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


15 October - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


16 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


17 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


1:15 pm: Golden Age Club/Activity Room/1:15 p.m.
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


18 October - Thursday

6:30 pm: Lights On Afterschool Movie, Multi-Purpose Rm, 6:30pm-8:30pm
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm


20 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


10:00 am: B.O.C.E 10:00 a.m. Lrg. Confence Room
10:00 am - 11:30 am


21 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


22 October - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


23 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


24 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


25 October - Thursday

11:30 am: Missionary Group # 4 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
11:30 am - 2:00 pm


26 October - Friday

11:30 am: CSA Touch of Gold Luncheon, Ritz-Carlton Hotel
11:30 am - 1:00 pm


27 October - Saturday

9:00 am: GAP, 9am-1pm, Gym, Library, Activity Rm, Large Classrooms
9:00 am - 1:00 pm


10:00 am: Health & Wellness 10:00 a.m. Ladies Lounge
10:00 am - 11:00 am


3:00 pm: Women's Weekend/Dinner Theater/Gym 3:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
3:00 pm - 9:30 pm


28 October - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


10:00 am: Women's Sunday/Activity Room
10:00 am - 2:00 pm


29 October - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


30 October - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


31 October - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


5:30 pm: FALL FESTIVAL, 5:30pm-7:30pm
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm