FACILITY USAGE REQUEST

* Organization's Name (if applicable)
* Contact's Full Name
* Street Address
* City
* State
* Zip Code
Email
* Phone

  EVENT & DATE REQUESTED
* Describe Event
* Date (ex., Jan. 1, 2011)
* Day of Week (ex., Monday, Tuesday, etc.)
* Time Requested (list a.m. and/or p.m. times)
* Rooms Requested (hold CTRL key for more than one)

* Room Layout

* How Many People Expected?
* Kitchen Needed?
* Equipment Needed (Hold Ctrl key for more than one)

* Have you contacted the church office @ 704.372.1075
Comments/Additional Info
* First Baptist-West Member?
  Note that usage is subject to final approval in accordance with facility usage guidelines, fee payment, availability, church procedures and governance.
 


*** You must have JavaScript enabled to use this form ***

Facility Usage

September 2012
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            


1 September - Saturday

9:30 am: Mission & Evsngelism 9:30 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:30 am - 10:30 am


4 September - Tuesday

7:00 am: RESERVED PARKING/UPPER PARKING LOT 7:00 A.M. TO 5:00 P.M.
7:00 am - 5:00 pm


6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


7 September - Friday

6:30 pm: Children's Weekend 6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm


8 September - Saturday

9:00 am: BOF 9:00 a.m. Lrg. Conference Room
9:00 am - 12:00 pm


10:00 am: GAP Mentoring,10-1pm, Chapel, Library, Gym, Rm. 150-152
10:00 am - 1:00 pm


6:30 pm: Children's Weekend /6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm


9 September - Sunday

2:00 pm: Pack 62/Gym
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm


6:30 pm: Children's Committe/6:30 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 9:25 pm


10 September - Monday

6:00 pm: BOD 6:30 p.m.
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm


11 September - Tuesday

6:00 pm: Children Committee/6:00 p.m. Ladies Lounge
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm


6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


12 September - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


13 September - Thursday

6:00 pm: McCrorey Heights 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm


15 September - Saturday

10:00 am: B.O.C.E 10:00 a.m. Lrg. Confence Room
10:00 am - 11:30 am


17 September - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


18 September - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


19 September - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


1:15 pm: Golden Age Club/Activity Room/1:15 p.m.
1:15 pm - 3:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


21 September - Friday

6:00 pm: Women's Ministry Movie Night/6:00 p.m./Gym
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm


22 September - Saturday

9:00 am: Women's Ministry 9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m.
9:00 am - 10:30 am


10:00 am: Health & Wellness 10:00 a.m. Ladies Lounge
10:00 am - 11:00 am


10:00 am: GAP Mentoring, 10-1pm, Chapel, Library, Large Classrooms
10:00 am - 1:00 pm


23 September - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


24 September - Monday

6:15 pm: CBC Pickard/6:15 p.m. /Gym
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm


25 September - Tuesday

6:30 pm: Women's Ministry/Women's Lounge/6:30 p.m.
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm


26 September - Wednesday

12:00 pm: Bible Study 12:00 p.m.
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm


7:00 pm: Bible Study 7:00 p.m.
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm


27 September - Thursday

11:30 am: Missionary Group # 4 11:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. Activity Room
11:30 am - 2:00 pm


30 September - Sunday

9:00 am: Worship Service @ 9am, Sunday School @ 10:15am
9:00 am - 11:00 am


9:00 am: ONE SERVICE@9AM 145TH ANNIVERSARY
9:00 am - 12:00 pm